Things I Want to do Before I Die

3 thoughts on “Things I Want to do Before I Die”

  1. I will totally ride an elephant with you, live in Australia, figure out how to be content in all circumstances (including pmsing), skinny-dip, hike to the very top of a mountain, go up in a hot air balloon, and not have kids with you or be a good parent with you (I dunno, that just seems sorta strange) if you will help me tame a wild boar.

    Like

  2. well… i’d love to help you out 🙂

    i’m recently relearning to knit myself… perhaps we shall together!!!!

    i don’t really have a who lot of things for you to do with me in return… i’ll let you know though 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

