A Letter to my Freshman Self

One thought on “A Letter to my Freshman Self”

  1. There are paragraphs in this that are so, so true! 🙂 By the way, I’ve always like that overall photo! 🙂

    On Sun, May 1, 2016 at 7:44 PM, A Little Charisma wrote:

    > cmgross posted: “On May 4th, four years ago, I graduated from a private > Christian college in the little midwestern town of Sioux Center, IA. In the > next four days I will be sharing some reflections on each year of my > college experience. I learned just as much (if not mor” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

