Wonder

3 thoughts on “Wonder”

  1. Charis, even though I homeschool, my boys go once a week to a homeschool program. I took Caleb to Kindergarten and left him for the first time. I’m amazed at how much he has grown and changed in the last year and can’t believe he is really my kindergartener now!

    Like

  2. Lovely post. Haley is 2 1/2 now and has just started saying “I love you too” back to me! It fills me with wonder to hear her throughout the day be so kind and loving 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So…our children are all in their 20’s and I still am filled with wonder. First of all, could these responsible, Christ-loving, smile-producing “children” (is there a word in English for adult children?) could have possibly come from us! Secondly, how could all three be so different and yet have some likeness to us, their parents, and yet each of those likenesses too are different! And how could they be so honest, so creative, so logical? 🙂 It is indeed an amazing God we serve. And yes, Charis, if you look for it, you’ll always be in amazement and wonder and love with your children – because I know your Dad and I are! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

