Graves’ Disease: My Symptoms and Diagnosis

3 thoughts on “Graves’ Disease: My Symptoms and Diagnosis”

  1. Nicely written, as usual 🙂

    On Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 2:48 PM, A Little Charisma wrote:

    > cmgross posted: “This morning I went to the hospital to get some routine > blood work done and for some reason it hit me that this is my new normal. > There will never be a day that I don’t take some dose of Levothyroxine, and > routine blood work is now, well, routine. As I r” >

    Like

  2. Great story and glad you are doing better. I have had two cases of thyroiditis which causes hyperthyroidism so I can relate. Racing heart, no energy, irritable etc. luckily for me it was just a virus in of my thyroid.and after about 6 weeks of beta blockers all was back to normal. Prayers on your journey.

    Like

Leave a Reply

